Descargar AudioLibro Blood Brothers: The Sign of Seven Trilogy de Nora Roberts

Descargar AudioLibro Blood Brothers: The Sign of Seven Trilogy de Nora Roberts año 2007

Ficha completa del audiolibro


  • Nombre del audiolibro: Blood Brothers: The Sign of Seven Trilogy
  • Autor del audiolibroNora Roberts
  • Fecha de publicación: 1/5/2007
  • IdiomaInglés
  • Género o ColecciónNovela Negra
  • ISBN: 9780515143805
  • Valoración del audiolibro: 4.14 de un máximo de 5
  • Votos: 302
  • Autor(a) de la reseña: Bartolame Bocanegra
  • Valorado con una puntuación de 4.25 de un máximo de 5
  • Fecha: 14/9/2018
  • Duración: 4 horas con 19 minutos (176 MB)
  • Fecha creación del audiolibro: 14/07/2018
  • Puedes escuchar el audiolibro en estos formatos: MPEG-4 DST - MPEG-4 SLS - FLAC - WMA - MP3 - MPEG4 - WAV - MPEG-4 ALS (compresión CBZ - IMG - RAR - ZIP)
  • Incluye un resumen PDF de 39 páginas
  • Duración del resumen (audio): 29 minutos (19.5 MB)
  • Servidores habilitados: Microsoft OneDrive - Copiapop - Depositfiles - Google Drive - FreakShare - 4Shared - Torrent - Dropbox - SpiderOak
  • Encuadernación del libro físico: Tapa Blanda
  • Descripción o resumen: Every seven years, there comes a week in July when the locals do unspeakable things - and then don't seem to remember them. The collective madness has made itself known beyond the town borders and has given Hawkins Hollow the reputation of a village possessed. This modern-day legend draws reporter and author Quinn Black to Hawkins Hollow with the hope of making the eerie happening the subject of her new book. It is only February, but Caleb Hawkins, descendent of the town founders, has already seen and felt the stirrings of evil. Though he can never forget the beginning of the terror in the woods twenty-one years ago, the signs have never been this strong before. Cal will need the help of his best friends, Fox and Gage, but surprisingly he must rely on Quinn as well. She, too, can see the evil that the locals cannot, somehow connecting her to the town - and to Cal. As winter turns to spring, Cal and Quinn will shed their inhibitions, surrendering to a growing desire. They will form the cornerstone of a group of men and women bound by fate, passion, and the fight against what is to come from out of the darkness...

Quiero bajar el audiolibro en el idioma:


Otros audiolibros del autor Nora Roberts

Otros audiolibros del género o colección Novela Negra

Otros audiolibros de la editorial BERKLEY PENGUIN PUTMAN